Course recordings of the Trainer's Desktop, or the Training Room (if this is used during the Course) are made automatically during the course.
Press the red-button again to stop the recording.
Recordings can be removed by the Trainer as required. Troubleshooting recordings are also made automatically when the course is being prepared, but are only used for troubleshooting course set-ups, if required.
View your recordings in Recording. This is split into three types of Recordings, ie
- Training Room
Only Trainer and Training Room recordings can be published externally.